New Slate for the 2015-2016 DCA Board of Directors

How exciting! The new slate for our incoming 2015-2016 Board of Directors has been announced!

President – Ulla Kremer
EVP – Open
Secretary – Sue Hayes
Finance VP/Treasurer – Tom Taylor
Program VP – Diane Schlinkert
Property VP – Norman Kenyon
Investment Chair – Dorothy Baker
Membership Chair – Susan Hamill
Nominating Chair – Sue Hayes
Directors at Large – Sig Buchmayr, Joe Duwan, Chris Filmer, Kristen Harnisch, Judi Linskey, Sue Maguire, Cindy Ryan, Deb Suckow, Anita Walter, Lucia Zachowski

DCA members have the opportunity to approve the slate at our annual meeting, on Thursday, May 28th, prior to the “Behind the Scenes: Shakespeare on the Sound” presentation. Will you be attending this event? Please let us know by registering through this link.