Darien Community Association Board of Directors: Proposed Slate 2020/21

DCA members will have the opportunity to approve the slate in May. If the board slate is approved, officer positions would be adopted at the June board of directors meeting.

Sig Buchmayr
Caroline Burke *
Joe Duwan *
Wanda Forlivio *
Diane Halvorsen *
Susan Hamill *
Sue Hayes
Tom Igoe *
Lisa Joyce *
Michele Litt *
Elizabeth Moley *
Arpita Muchhal
Sarah Ritchey *
Michael Sgroe
Deb Suckow
Terrie Van de Graaf

* members up for election this year