Contact


For assistance with event registration, membership, room rentals, and general information, please contact Marilyn DeMaio, our Office Manager, during the below office hours:

Monday to Thursday, 9:00am – 3:00pm
Friday, 9:00am – 12:00pm
Phone: 203-655-9050 extension 10
info@dariendca.org

For Catered Events (weddings, parties, business events) or a tour of the estate, please contact Laura Boulton, our Catered Events Coordinator:
Phone: 203-655-9050 extension 12
events@dariendca.org

Click here to look at the latest DCA newsletter (pdf file)

 

Click to subscribe to our regular emails.

Staff contact informaton
DCA staff is here to help members and the public make the most of their experience at the DCA. Please feel free to contact us directly.

Amy Bell
Amy Bell
Executive Director
amy@dariendca.org
203-655-9050 ext 24
Marilyn DeMaio
Marilyn DeMaio
Office Manager
marilyn@dariendca.org
203-655-9050 ext 10
Dorin Pamint
Dorin Pamint
Facilities Manager
dorin@dariendca.org
914-715-1126
Fran Casolino
Fran Casolino Accounting
fran@dariendca.org
203-655-9050 ext 11
Laura Boulton
Laura Boulton
Catered Events Coordinator
events@dariendca.org
203-655-9050 ext 12
Laura Racanelli
Laura Racanelli
Communications Manager
laura@dariendca.org
203-655-9050 ext 13

Contact Us Online

Contact Us