Contact Us

For assistance with event registration, membership, room rentals, and general information please contact Marilyn DeMaio, our Office Manager, during the below office hours: Monday to Thursday, 9:00am – 3:00pm Friday, 9:00am – 12:00pm Phone: 203-655-9050 Fax: 203-655-4009 info@dariendca.org For Catered Events (weddings, parties, business events) or a tour of the estate, please contact Laura Boulton, our Catered Events Coordinator: Phone: 203-655-9050 extension 12 Fax: 203-655-4009 events@dariendca.org **Inclement weather: please note that the DCA will typically follow any closing decisions of the Darien Public Schools. Updates in this event are broadcasted on the home page of this website, as well as on the DCA’s Facebook page and Twitter news feed.

Would you like to hear about upcoming DCA events?

DCA September 2015 NewsletterClick to subscribe to our regular emails.
Click to view our latest monthly newsletter (pdf file)

 

 

 

Please feel free to contact us directly:

Amy Bell, Executive Director amy@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 24
Marilyn DeMaio, Office Manager marilyn@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 10
Stephen McGeachy, Facilities Manager stephen@dariendca.org 203-219-5200
Fran Casolino, Accounting fran@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 11
Laura Boulton, Catered Events Coordinator events@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 12
Laura Racanelli, Communications Manager laura@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 13

Directions to the DCA – 274 Middlesex Road, Darien CT 06820

From New York or New Haven (Hutchinson/Merritt Parkway): Take Exit 37 – Turn right onto Route 124 (South Ave). Go 1.27 miles (road becomes Mansfield Avenue) to Middlesex Road and turn right onto Middlesex Road. Continue to 3-way stop sign and turn left. You are still on Middlesex Road. Continue for about 1.5 miles to DCA on the left. Please enter at the Entrance sign only. From New York: I-95 North (CT Turnpike): Take Exit 10 (Noroton Avenue): Turn left at the end of the ramp onto Noroton Avenue* and continue 7/10 of a mile to Middlesex Road (traffic light). Make a right onto Middlesex Road and continue 3/10 of a mile. DCA is on the right. Please enter at the Entrance sign only. From New Haven: I-95 South (CT Turnpike): Take Exit 10 (Noroton Avenue): Go straight on Ledge Road for 3/10 of a mile. Turn right onto Noroton Avenue and proceed as above *. View Google Maps for directions