DCA Board and Staff

DCA Board

The 2015-2016 DCA Board of Directors is made up of a diverse group of hard working, committed volunteers.

President Ulla Kremer
Executive Vice President Open
Secretary Sue Hayes
Finance Vice President/Treasurer Tom Taylor
Program Vice President Diane Schlinkert
Property Vice President Norman Kenyon
Investment Chair Dorothy Baker
Nominating Chair Sue Hayes
Membership Chair Susan Hamill
Directors at Large Sig Buchmayr, Joe Duwan, Chris Filmer, Kristen Harnisch, Judi Linskey, Sue Maguire, Cindy Ryan, Deb Suckow, Anita Walter, Lucia Zachowski

For more information on board membership, please contact Sue Hayes, Nominating Chair, through the DCA at info@dariendca.org or 203-655-9050.

DCA Office Staff

DCA Staff: Fran Casolino, Laura Racanelli, Amy Bell, Laura Boulton, Stephen McGeachy, Marilyn DeMaio.

L-R: Fran Casolino, Laura Racanelli, Amy Bell, Laura Boulton, Stephen McGeachy, Marilyn DeMaio.

DCA staff is here to help members and the public make the most of their experience at the DCA.  Please feel free to contact us directly.

Amy Bell, Executive Director amy@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 24
Marilyn DeMaio, Office Manager marilyn@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 10
Stephen McGeachy, Facilities Manager stephen@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 23
Fran Casolino, Accounting fran@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 11
Laura Boulton, Catered Events Coordinator events@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 12
Laura Racanelli, Communications Manager laura@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 13