Board and Staff

DCA Board

The DCA’s Board of Directors is made up of a diverse group of hard working, committed volunteers.

President Lisa Joyce
Executive Vice President/Development Michele Litt
Secretary Ulla Kremer
Finance Vice President Tom Taylor
Program Vice President Diane Schlinkert
Property Vice President John Schlachtenhaufen
Investment Chair Dorothy Baker
Nominating Chair Susan Spain
Membership Chair Norman Kenyon
Directors at Large Joe Duwan, Anne Geissinger, Sue Hayes,
Sis Henderson, Judi Linskey, Sue Maguire,
Cindy Ryan, Anita Walter

The DCA Board slate is approved each year by DCA members at the May annual meeting. For more information on board membership, please contact Susan Spain, Nominating Chair, through the DCA at or 203-655-9050.

DCA Office Staff

Board and staff - DCA office staff, Amy Bell, Heather Pommernelle, Stephen McGeachy, Marilyn DeMaio, Fran Casolino

L-R: Amy Bell, Heather Pommernelle, Stephen McGeachy, Marilyn DeMaio, Fran Casolino. Not pictured: Laura Boulton.

DCA staff is here to help members and the public make the most of their experience at the DCA.  Please feel free to contact us directly.



Amy Bell, Executive Director 203-655-9050 ext 24
Marilyn DeMaio, Office Manager 203-655-9050 ext 10
Stephen McGeachy, Facilities Manager 203-655-9050 ext 23
Fran Casolino, Accounting 203-655-9050 ext 11
Laura Boulton, Event Coordinator 203-655-9050 ext 12
Heather Pommernelle, Communications Manager 203-655-9050 ext 13