Board and Staff

DCA Board

The DCA’s 2014-2015 Board of Directors is made up of a diverse group of hard working, committed volunteers.

President Lisa Joyce
Executive Vice President Ulla Kremer
Finance Vice President Tom Taylor
Program Vice President Diane Schlinkert
Property Vice President John Schlachtenhaufen
Investment Chair Dorothy Baker
Nominating Chair Susan Spain
Membership Chair Norman Kenyon
Directors at Large Joe Duwan, Susan Hamill, Sue Hayes, Judi Linskey, Michele Litt, Sue Maguire, Cindy Ryan, Anita Walter

The DCA Board slate is approved each year by DCA members at the May annual meeting, next scheduled for Thursday, May 28th, 2015. The new slate for our incoming 2015-2016 Board of Directors is below.

President Ulla Kremer
Executive Vice President Open
Secretary Sue Hayes
Finance Vice President/Treasurer Tom Taylor
Program Vice President Diane Schlinkert
Property Vice President Norman Kenyon
Investment Chair Dorothy Baker
Nominating Chair Sue Hayes
Membership Chair Susan Hamill
Directors at Large Sig Buchmayr, Joe Duwan, Chris Filmer, Kristen Harnisch, Judi Linskey, Sue Maguire, Cindy Ryan, Deb Suckow, Anita Walter, Lucia Zachowski

DCA members have the opportunity to approve the slate at the DCA Annual Meeting, on Thursday, May 28th, prior to the “Behind the Scenes: Shakespeare on the Sound presentation.” View full details through this link.

For more information on board membership, please contact Susan Spain, Nominating Chair, through the DCA at info@dariendca.org or 203-655-9050.

 

DCA Office Staff

L-R: Heather Pommernelle, Laura Boulton, Stephen McGeachy, Marilyn DeMaio, Amy Bell, Fran Casolino.

L-R: Heather Pommernelle, Laura Boulton, Stephen McGeachy, Marilyn DeMaio, Amy Bell, Fran Casolino.

DCA staff is here to help members and the public make the most of their experience at the DCA.  Please feel free to contact us directly.

 

 

Amy Bell, Executive Director amy@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 24
Marilyn DeMaio, Office Manager marilyn@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 10
Stephen McGeachy, Facilities Manager stephen@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 23
Fran Casolino, Accounting fran@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 11
Laura Boulton, Catered Events Coordinator events@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 12
Heather Pommernelle, Communications Manager heather@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 13