DCA Board and Staff

DCA Board

The 2016-2017 DCA Board of Directors is made up of a diverse group of hard working, committed volunteers.

President Ulla Kremer
Executive Vice President Open
Secretary Sue Hayes
Finance Vice President/Treasurer Tom Taylor
Program Vice President Kristen Harnisch
Property Vice President Open
Investment Chair Joe Duwan
Nominating Chair Sue Hayes
Membership Chair Susan Hamill
Directors at Large Sig Buchmayr, Chris Filmer, Judi Linskey, Michele Litt, Liz Moley, Cindy Ryan, Deb Suckow

For more information on board membership, please contact Sue Hayes, Nominating Chair, through the DCA at info@dariendca.org or 203-655-9050.

DCA Office Staff

http://dariendca.org/about-us/board-and-staff/

Pictured left to right: Laura Boulton, Amy Bell, Marilyn DeMaio, Dorin Pamint, Laura Racanelli and Fran Casolino. Photo credit: Bill Wang Photography

DCA staff is here to help members and the public make the most of their experience at the DCA.  Please feel free to contact us directly.

Amy BellAmy Bell
Executive Director
amy@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 24
Marilyn DeMaioMarilyn DeMaio
Office Manager
marilyn@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 10
Dorin PamintDorin Pamint
Facilities Manager
dorin@dariendca.org
  914-715-1126
Fran CasolinoFran Casolino Accounting fran@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 11
Laura BoultonLaura Boulton
Catered Events Coordinator
events@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 12
Laura RacanelliLaura Racanelli Communications Manager laura@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 13