DCA Board and Staff

DCA Board

The 2016-2017 DCA Board of Directors is made up of a diverse group of hard working, committed volunteers.

President Ulla Kremer
Executive Vice President Open
Secretary Sue Hayes
Finance Vice President/Treasurer Tom Taylor
Program Vice President Kristen Harnisch
Property Vice President Norman Kenyon
Investment Chair Joe Duwan
Nominating Chair Sue Hayes
Membership Chair Susan Hamill
Directors at Large Sig Buchmayr, Chris Filmer, Michele Litt, Judi Linskey, Cindy Ryan, Deb Suckow, Anita Walter

For more information on board membership, please contact Sue Hayes, Nominating Chair, through the DCA at info@dariendca.org or 203-655-9050.

DCA Office Staff

DCA staff photo: L-R: Dorin Pamint, Fran Casolino, Marilyn DeMaio, Amy Bell, Laura Boulton, and Laura Racanelli.

L-R: Dorin Pamint, Fran Casolino, Marilyn DeMaio, Amy Bell, Laura Boulton, and Laura Racanelli.

DCA staff is here to help members and the public make the most of their experience at the DCA.  Please feel free to contact us directly.

Amy Bell, Executive Director amy@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 24
Marilyn DeMaio, Office Manager marilyn@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 10
Dorin Pamint, Facilities Manager dorin@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 23
Fran Casolino, Accounting fran@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 11
Laura Boulton, Catered Events Coordinator events@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 12
Laura Racanelli, Communications Manager laura@dariendca.org 203-655-9050 ext 13